Full length British theatre productions, interviews with cast and crew, and documentaries about the production. Includes productions from Shakespeare to contemporary plays, with teaching guides. This database also include, opera, musical theatre, dance/ballet, symphonic and chamber music.

Is the definitive research tool for theatre and dance studies. Subjects include: ballet, cinema, comedy, dance, drama, film, mime, opera, puppetry, theatre and many more.

The largest on-demand library of classical music. Medici.tv’s library features over 2,000 programs, including: concerts and archived historical concerts, operas, ballets, documentaries, artist portraits and educational programs, master classes.

Comprises full-text scientific journals in business, management, marketing, information and communication sciences.

11 million streaming audio tracks; 1.3 million printable pages of the most important scores of classical music; more than 3,600 streaming video performances, documentaries, masterclasses, interviews, and instructional films; 450,000 pages of reference and periodicals, covering
classical music and etc.

Drama Online is a fast-growing study resource which now features over 4,400 playtexts from over 1,700 playwrights, nearly 450 audio plays, more than 770 hours of video, and over 550 scholarly books from leading theatre publishers and companies, offering a complete multimedia experience of theatre.

Is a scientific information platform for universities, allowing access to over 2000 archival and contemporary academic journals and books.

Is a virtual music library that provides access to recordings of classical, jazz, world and other styles of music produced by more than 650 recording companies.

With an international range of content across the visual arts and performing arts, film, history, and more, this collection features exclusive indie films and shorts, avant-garde performances, interviews with renowned writers, artists, choreographers, performers and practitioners, documentaries on an international range of themes, traditions, and historical figures, and much more.

RILM Music Encyclopedias is a continually expanding curated full-text collection that currently comprises 60 titles published from 1775 to the present. Its content spans various fields and subject areas of historical musicology, ethnomusicology and theory, with focus on topics ranging from popular music, opera, instruments, blues and gospel, to recorded music and women composers.